OUR TEAM - Serving the Westside

DANNIE CAVANAUGH

(310) 837-7161 ext 11

dcavanaugh@cavanaughrealtors.com

AMANDA CHAPMAN

(310) 837-7161 ext 21  |  (310) 738-3395 cell

Amandachapman@pacbell.net

JULIO & MICHELLE LEYVA

(310) 528-8727  |  (310) 721-1676

leyvarealtors@gmail.com

PAULA CARLSON

(310) 837-7161 ext 22  |  (310) 922-9175 cell

Paula@GerezTeam.com

JOHN GEREZ

(310) 612-HOME(4663)

John@GerezTeam.com

DONNA GEREZ

(310) 837-7161 ext 34  |  (310) 837-1947 cell

Donna@GerezTeam.com

KATHY MARASCIULO

(310) 837-7161 ext 32  |  (310) 654-9041 cell

Kidssplay@yahoo.com

BARON MURDOCK

(310) 837-7161 ext 24  |  (310) 951-6504 cell

BaronMurdock@yahoo.com

JAY MESSICK/SHIRLEY JAFFE

(310) 837-7161 ext 30  |  (310) 837-2777

Shirljay2@sbcglobal.net

JAY NAGER

(310) 837-7161 ext 12  |  (310) 386-2557 cell

JNager1@hotmail.com

DOLORES ROBERTS

(310) 866-9172

daroberts5@verizon.net

DIANA TANGALAKIS

(310) 837-7161 ext 26  |  (310) 663-5145

d7tangalakis@yahoo.com

HARRY WELLS

(310) 837-7161 ext 31  |  (310) 204-1236

HoraceMWells@yahoo.com

CURT ZELLERS

(310) 837-7161 ext 33  |  (310) 836-1176

CurtZe@hotmail.com

HATIM ZAKI

(310) 430-1199

hatimzaki.realtor@gmail.com













































Cavanaugh Realtors
Cavanaugh Realtors