OUR TEAM

Dannie Cavanaugh

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 11

Email: dcavanaugh@cavanaughrealtors.com

Amanda Chapman

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 21

Cell: (310) 738-3395

Email:Amandachapman2pacbell.net

Laney Barnes

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 42

Cell: (310) 780-1492

Email: Lba5451278@aol.com

Paula Carlson

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 22

Cell: (310) 922-9175

Email: Paula@GerezTeam.com

John Gerez

Cell: (310) 612-HOME(4663)

Email: John@GerezTeam.com

Donna Gerez

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 34

Cell: (310) 837-1947

Email: Donna@GerezTeam.com

Bob Kramer

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 45

Cell: (310) 836-2985

Email: BobKramer@Realtor.com

Julio Leyva

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 43

Cell: (310) 528-8727

Email: Julio@leyvarealtors.com

Michelle Leyva

Cell: (310) 721-1676

Email: Michelle@leyvarealtors.com

Kathy Marasciulo

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 32

Cell: (310) 654-9041

Email: Kidssplay@yahoo.com

Baron Murdock

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 24

Cell: (310) 951-6504

Email: BaronMurdock@yahoo.com

Jay Messick/Shirley Jaffe

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 30

Cell: (310) 837-2777

Email: Shirljay2@sbcglobal.net

Jay Nager

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 12

Cell: (310) 386-2557

Email: JNager1@hotmail.com

Michael Piechowski

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 36

Cell: (310) 948-9013

Email: mpiechowski12@gmail.com

Mary Quiros

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 27

Cell: (310) 795-3113

Email: mquiros@cavanaughrealtors.com

Dolores Roberts

Cell: (310) 866-9172

Email: daroberts5@verizon.net

Carole Sackerman

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 15

Cell: (310) 420-0003

Email: CaroleTheRealtor@gmail.com

Diana Tangalakis

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 26

Cell: (310) 663-5145

Email: Diana@WonderfulWestside.com

Averil Thompson

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 17

Cell: (310) 435-7875

Email: Averil@Integrity.com

Harry Wells

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 31

Cell: (310) 204-1236

Email: HoraceMWells@yahoo.com

Curt Zellers

Office: (310) 837-7161 ext 33

Cell: 836-1176

Email: CurtZe@hotmail.com

Hatim Zaki

Cell: (310) 430-1199

Email: hatimzaki.realtor@gmail.com

Marie-France Law

Cell: (323) 574-6929

Email: marielaw53@yahoo.com



Cavanaugh Realtors
Cavanaugh Realtors
Sales Executive